Geographic Specialist

It is often desirable and convenient to work with someone who is based near you as they are most likely to best understand your local market and literally and figuratively speak your language.

In addition to industry teams, EIG has geographic teams that include: North America, Latin America, Europe/Middle East/Africa, and Asia.

Ronnie Hawkins, Managing Director/Head of International
Ronnie.Hawkins@eigpartners.com
Ronnie is fluent in Spanish, Portuguese, French, Italian and is proficient in Amharic

Latin America

Marcel Abe, Vice President
marcel.abe@eigpartners.com
Marcel is fuent in Portuguese, Spanish and English.

Europe/Middle East/Africa

Jean-Daniel Borgeaud, Managing Director / Head of Power & Renewables
jean-daniel.borgeaud@eigpartners.com
+44 207 399 0912 
Jean-Daniel is fluent in English, French, Spanish, and German

Simon Hayden, Senior Vice President
simon.hayden@eigpartners.com
+44 207 399 0917

Walid Mouawad, Senior Vice President
walid.mouawad@eigpartners.com
+44 207 399 0916

Asia/Australia

Yangyang Liu, Managing Director / Co-Head of Asia
yangyang.liu@eigpartners.com
+852 3713 4308
Yangyang is fluent in English and Chinese

Andy Zhmurovsky, Managing Director
andy.zhmurovsky@eigpartners.com
+61 2 9338 2103 
Andy is fluent in English and Russian

North America

Richard Punches, Managing Director / Head of Oil & Gas
richard.punches@eigpartners.com
713.615.7415

Andrew Ellenbogen, Senior Vice President
andrew.ellenbogen@eigpartners.com
202.600.3333
Andrew is fluent in Spanish